Tuesday, June 17, 2008
Note to Self
Stupid me. I just had to save over my good save in Persona 3. I love that game, but there's a limit to my own stupidity that allows tolerance. And dammit, today was FAIL. Now I'm pissed. But At least I can start over with the super awesome Orpheus Persona, so I'm all good.
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)
